The South Bend Chamber Singers are dedicated to:


Providing and maintaining excellence in chamber choral performances of both classical and contemporary composers


Introducing choral chamber music to the communities in and around St. Joseph County, Indiana


Increasing and enriching the chamber choir repertoire through annual commissions of new music


Collaborating with other musical artists, including young people, in the local area

Board of Directors

Dawn Bontrager, President

Emily Klug, Vice-President

Kristin McAndrew, Secretary

Breighan Boeskool, Treasurer

Mike Hildreth, Grant Writer

Steven Mast, Media Liaison

Stephen Drendall, Legal Advisor

Ryan Clough

Melaney Gabris

Dave Homann

Eric Lofgren

Kara O’Malley

John Pendarvis

We are always moved by the performances of the South Bend Chamber Singers. The musical works and their interpretations are thought-provoking. It is impossible not to be struck by the intensity of the vocalists under Nancy Menk’s strong direction. The Chamber Singers are one of the true gems of our community, an invaluable artistic asset.

Carol and Scott Russell

Audience Members, South Bend, Indiana

Copyright © 2016 - 2024 South Bend Chamber Singers  | Site Developed and Maintained by  Maestro Creative LLC